我们的公司

LABTECH ENGINEERING

我们的公司于1983年在泰国成立,通过整合瑞典技术及生产管理经验,以及优秀的工程师和生产人员,如今已经成为全球最大的实验室和工厂中试聚合物加工设备生产商之一。2010年,我们搬往使用最先进设备的超现代化制造工厂。

我们的

成长

30年前,公司创办之初,我们只有几个生产人员,主要生产双辊开炼机、压片机和混合机。至2018年,我们已有275名员工,每年生产600多台机器。
我们的

验收

自初创之日起,我们始终秉承客户利益至上的原则,坚持以最优惠的价格为客户提供最高欧洲质量标准的机器设备,从而获得良好的用户评价。我们对生产的每一台机器都感到非常自豪,并确保我们的客户完全认可它们。
我们的

市场

我们从第一年生产起就已经出口了几乎所有的机器,并在几年前,我们在国外的知名度远高于泰国。虽然这种情况现在已经改变,但我们生产的所有机器中仍有约90%出口到世界各地。
我们的

服务

我们公司具有经验丰富、及时高效的售后服务团队,他们随时随地在世界各地出差,对新机器进行调试和培训以及维护,是达成客户满意度的一个重要组成部分。大部分机器配件都有现货库存,一般接到零部件订单后可当天通过全球速递发出,并于短短几天内到达客户现场。
我们的

发展

我们不断的设计新机器。我们第一次在德国K 1998展览中,只有双辊开炼机,压片机和混合机。但到目前为止,我们拥有的设备范围非常广泛,可能是世界上最大范围的设备生产商。我们每年都在继续设计三到四台新机器。
我们的

生产能力

截至2018年,我们已向全球客户提供超过6600台机器。我们新工厂建于2010年,面积为5000平方米,并于2015年增加了另一栋5000平方米的厂房,这使我们能够大幅提高产能。

我们的设计部门

截至2018年,我们共有25名设计工程师对所有机器进行设计开发。我们使用最先进的设计方法,例如Solid Works 3-D软件,零部件设计完成后可以使所有设计功能移动和互相结合,以确保它们的功能与最终产品的功能完全相同。在设计部门,我们还利用最新的软件程序完成所有电子和电气设计的软件编程。

机身制造部门

我们从钢型材和片材开始装配机器的所有机身部件。这些部件均采用手工成型,并采用TIG焊接和氩焊接方法。在完成所有钢结构工作后,对部件进行喷砂处理以去除所有氧化物,然后裸钢经过非常严格的喷涂工艺,3层环氧底漆逐层打磨后再加2层环氧面漆。这种非常仔细的喷涂工艺,总共使用五个涂层,对机体内外表面进行细致处理,从而确保机器在内部和外部看起来都很好,可以使用多年。

加工部门

我们机器的所有机械部件均由我们熟练的技术人员使用最优质的钢和金属合金在现代工具机器上进行制造。

到2018年,我们共有19台数控铣床和车床,为我们的机器生产大量部件,如双螺杆元件、机筒模块和内衬、齿轮箱以及单层和多层共挤吹膜和片材模头。所有加工均在带空调的无尘室内进行,为操作员提供舒适的工作环境,并确保环境清洁,无灰尘和污染。

质量控制部门

质量控制是我们制造的一个非常重要的组成部分。在这里,我们检查加工部门生产的每个部件。我们测量并记录所有部件的硬度,并使用最先进的电脑三维尺寸测试机以及高精度光学轮廓投影仪来测量和记录所有尺寸。我们还对定制的机器检查过滤包,以确保它们符合要求的标准。

储藏室

这里存储的每一个部件都经过我们质量控制部门的严格审查,以确保组装时的部件完全符合要求以及我们的高质量标准。此外,还存有所有电气和电子部件以及所有备件,可以随时交付给我们的客户。

装配部门

我们所有的机器都在一个有空调的无尘室大厅内进行装配。这些机器经过精心安装,确保所有组件包括电气和电子组件的正确组装。

我们的办公室

我們努力設計我們的辦公室,具有現代和愉快的外觀和最高的功能。 有了這個,我們認為我們創造了一個非常鼓舞人心的工作環境,我們都享受著我們的工作,這進一步促進了我們對新機器的創造。

我們的生產設施

我們最近收購了隔壁的工廠大樓,這使我們的生產和辦公區域翻了一番,現在我們總共有10,000平方米。 這種擴展將使我們能夠大幅增加產量,以便我們能夠滿足未來許多年不斷增長的需求。

視頻展示我們的現代工廠

Login
请注册以便能够访问我们的可下载PDF 忘记密码了吗 | or 寄存器
寄存器
请耐心等待...
感谢您注册我们公司。 由于我们的安全政策,我们将在24小时内批准您的注册。
忘记密码了吗 | or

About Our Company

LABTECH ENGINEERING

Our Company was founded in Thailand in the year of 1983 and it is today the largest producer in the world of its kind, covering laboratory and pilot plant polymer processing machines. Our machines are produced under Swedish management and technology combined with a very skilled and dedicated Thai staff of engineers and technicians. In 2010 we moved into our ultra-modern manufacturing facility with state of the art equipment.

Our
Growth
We started our company with just a few production staff some 30 years ago producing two roll mills presses and mixers. In 2018, we reached a total of 275 employees producing over 600 machines per year.
Our
Acceptance
We have, since our inception, enjoyed very good acceptance by our customer for supplying them with machines of the highest European quality standards at very favorable prices. We take great pride in every single machine we produce and we ensure that they are met with full acceptance by our customer
Our
Markets
We exported almost all our machines already from the first year of production and as late as only a few years ago, we were much better known abroad than here in Thailand. This situation has now changed but still around 90% of all the machines we produce are exported to customers in all corners of the world.
Our
Service
An important part of our organization is to provide best possible after sales service. Thus we have a team of experienced technicians who travel all around the world whenever called for, doing commissioning and training on new machines as well as maintenance. We have a very large stock of spare parts that we can ship on the same day we get the order so that they reach the customer by courier in only a few days
Our
Development
We are constantly designing new machines. At our first international introduction where we exhibited in Germany at K 1998, we had only two-roll mills, presses and mixers. But by now have a very large range of machines, possibly the largest in the world. And we are continuing to design three or four new machines every year.
Our
Capacity
Up to 2018 we have supplied over 6,600 of our machines to customers all around the world. Our new factory built in 2010 with an area of 5,000 square meter became too small and in 2015 we added another building of 5,000 square meter which has enabled us to increase our production capacity substantially.
Our Design Department

We have, as of 2018 a total of 25 engineers designing in house all of our machines. We use state-of-the-art designing methods such as the Solid Works 3-D software where all functional designs can be made to move and intermesh, to ensure that their functions are exactly the same as those of the final product. In the Design Department we also do all the software programming with electronic and electrical designs, utilizing the latest software programs.

Body Building Department

We fabricate all body parts for the machines starting from steel profiles and sheets. The parts are all shaped by hand and welded together with TIG as well as Argon welding methods. After completion of all steel work, the parts are sandblasted to remove all oxidations and the bare steel then undergoes a very rigorous painting process. Here we firstly paint and spackle three layers of primer with hand sanding in between each layer after which we paint with two layers of epoxy paint. This very careful painting process, using a total of five paint layers, is carried out with the same care and attention on both the inner as well as the exterior body surfaces, thus ensuring that the machines look good, inside and out, for many years of service.

Machining Department

All mechanical parts for our machines are made in-house by our skilled technicians, fabricating the parts on modern tooling machines using highest quality steel and metal alloys.

We have as of 2018 a total of 19 CNC milling and lathe machines on which we produce a large range of parts for our machines, such as twin screw elements, barrel modules and inserts, gear boxes and single layer as well as co-ex film blowing and sheet dies. All machining is carried out in clean rooms with air-conditioning to provide a pleasant working environment for the operators as well as to ensure a very clean environment, free of dust and contamination.

Quality Control Department

A very important part of our manufacturing is the Quality Control. Here we inspect every single part produced in the machining department. We measure and record the hardness of all parts and we use a state-of-the-art computerized 3D dimensional test machine as well as an high precision optical profile projector to measure and record all dimensions. We also check our filter packs in a custom-made machine to ensure they meet the required standards.

Store Room

Every single part stored here has been scrutinized in our rigorous QC Department. With this we ensure that the parts when assembled will fit exactly and will meet with our high quality standards. In addition all electrical and electronic parts are stored here. The store room also contains all spare parts which are ready for immediate delivery to our customers whenever called for.

Assembly Department

All our machines are assembled in an air conditioned clean room hall. The machines are put together with the utmost care, ensuring that all components are correctly assembled, including all electrical and electronic components.

Our Office

We have strived to design our office with a modern and pleasant look and with highest possible functionality. With this we think we have created a very inspiring working environment where we all enjoy our work which is furthering our creations of new machines.

Our Production Facilities

We recently acquired a factory building next door which has doubled our production and office area so that we now have a total of 10,000 aquare meter. This expansion will enable us to increase the productions substantially so that we are able to meet the ever increasing demand for many years to come.

Video Showing Our Modern Factory
Login
Please register in order to be able to access our downloadable PDFs Forgot your Password | or Register
Register
Please wait...
Thank you for registering with our company. We will approve your registration within 24 hours due to our security policy.
Forgot your Password | or