Contact us

LABTECH ENGINEERING COMPANY LTD
Bangpoo Industrial Estate, 818 Moo 4, Soi 14B Sukhumvit Road, Praksa, Muang, Samutprakarn 10280, Thailand
View Map
Tel.: 66-2-709 6959
Fax: 66-2-710 6488 and 89
Message us now
Send me full set of catalogues
Submit
Agents & Distributors
ASIA - EAST:
  • PAKISTAN
    Continental Scientific Syndicate A-002 Madina Blessing, Block 10-A, Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi-Pakistan Tel:0092-021-34027612 Mr. Syed Bilal Cell:- Fax:0092-21-021-34020210 Email:sales@continentalscientific.net, continental.ss@cyber.net.pk website:-
  • Indian Agent for Learning institutes and universities
    Parees Tech Instruments Pvt. Ltd., 25, Kshama, SBI Colony, S. V. Road, Behind Saraswati Secondary School (Marathi Medium), Naupada, Thane(West)- 400602, India Tel:+91 22 2544 4055 Mr. Sanjay Agashe and Mr. Ravi Thussu Cell:+919953406154, +919892230879 Fax:+91 22 2544 317 Email:sanjay@pareestech.com, ravi@pareestech.com and pareestech@pareestech.com website:www.pareestech.com
  • INDIA
    Unimark A-143/2, 3rd Cross, 1St Stage Peenya Industrial Area Bengaluru 560 058, India Tel:+91-80-2837-6044, +91-80-2837-0614 Mr. Snehal Desai () Division Manager – Primary Products Cell:- Fax:- Email:snehal@unimark.in website:www.unimark.in
ASIA – GREATER CHINA:
  • CHINA
    China Vision (Group) Co., Ltd. Unit 208-209, Bldg 2, Taihong R&D Park, 59 Shen Nan Road Minhang 201400, Shanghai P.R.China Tel:+86 21 64139100 Mr. James Cheng Jian, Mr. Michael Zhu Cell:- Fax:+86 21 64602697 Email:jamescheng@cn-visiontech.com, michael@cn-visiontech.com website:www.cn-visiontech.com
ASIA - CENTRAL:
  • THAILAND
    Labtech Engineering Co. Ltd. Bangpoo Industrial Estate, 818 Sukhumvit Road, Praksa, Muang Samutprakarn, 10280, Thailand Tel:+66-2-709 6959 Cell:- Fax:+66-2-710 6488 Email:labtech@labtechengineering.com website:www.Labtechengineering.com
  • VIETNAM
    Nhat Minh Equipment & Chemicals Co., Ltd 27/26H – Hau Giang street Tan Binh Dist. – HoChiMinh city, VIETNAM Tel:(84-8) 3948 7227 Mr. Nguyen Anh Kiet - Director Cell:(84) 982 747436 Fax:(84-8) 3948 0098 Email:kiet.nguyen@nhatminhequipment.vn website:-
  • SINGAPORE
    Saga instruments Pte Ltd 21 Toh Guan Road East #06-07, Toh Guan Centre Singapore 608609 Tel:+65 6779 9606 Mr. YK Kee - Ms Yongmei Chua Cell:- Fax:+65 6779 9609. Email:ykkee@saga.com.sg - yongmei@saga.com.sg website:-
  • PHILIPPINES
    Asiaquest Ventures Corporation Unit 308 Linwood Building 21 Congressional Avenue, Bahay Toro, Quezon City, 1106, Philippines Tel:+63 915 7631031, +63 915 8827363 +632 9257430 Mr. Andrew Duerme Cell:- Fax:- Email:andrew@aquestventures.com website:-
  • INDONESIA
    PT SAGA Jaya Ruko Crystal I No.30, Gading Serpong, Tangerang , Banten 15810, Indonesia Tel:+62 21 5421 5698 Mr. Ronald Lam - M. Alif Haqqi Cell:+62 821 1078 2256 Fax:+62 21 5421 5697 Email:ronald.lam@sagajaya.com - haqqi@sagajaya.com website:-
  • MALAYSIA
    GT Instruments Sdn Bhd No. 2A, Jalan PTP 1/4 Taman Perindustrian Tasik Perdana, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia Tel:+603-8066 3277 / 78 Mr.P.S.Ng Cell:- Fax:+603-8066 3275 Email:gtinst@gmail.com, gtimpsng@gmail.com website:-
ASIA - WEST:
  • KOREA
    Hanam Trading Company 820, Hanam-daero, Hanam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 464-903, Korea Tel:+82 31 793 5979 Mr. Howard Choi Cell:+82 10 2325 5026 Fax:+ 82 31 795 5885 Email:howard@hanamtrade.co.kr website:-
  • TAIWAN
    Federal Equipment Corp 6F., No.203, Shueiyuan Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung City 807, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel:+ 886 7 3970171 Mr. Jason Ku Cell:- Fax:+886 7 396 2240 Email:jason@federal-khh.com, federal@federal-khh.com website:www.federal-khh.com
  • JAPAN
    Altech Co., Ltd. Sumitomo Irifune Bldg 2F , 1-1 Irifune 2-chome ,Chuo-ku ,Tokyo, Japan Tel:(81-3) 5542-6752 Mr. Mario Tsukahara Cell:- Fax:(82-3) 5542-6766 Email:tsukahara@altech.co.jp website:www.altech.co.jp
ASIA - PACIFIC:
  • NEW ZEALAND
    Tasman Machinery Ltd. 14- 16 Auburn St Grafton, Auckland 1023 NEW ZEALAND Tel:+64 9 379 5716 Mr. Oliver Wolf Cell:- Fax:+64 9 379 9915 Email:oliver@tasmanmachinery.co.nz website:www.tasmanmachinery.co.nz
  • AUSTRALIA
    Tasman Machinery Pty Ltd. Unit 2, 84-90 Lakewood Blvd Braeside VIC 3195 AUSTRALIA Tel:+61 3 8587 8200 Mr. Dermid McKinley Cell:- Fax:+61 3 9590 9083 Email:dermid@tasmanmachinery.com.au website:-
EUROPE:
  • UNITED KINGDOM
    Millmerran Research & Manufacturing Associates Ltd. Unit 5 Heathfield Units Battle Road Heathfield Industrial Estate Newton Abbot, TQ12 6RY Devon United Kingdom Tel:44 (0) 1626 83 63 73 Ms. Janet Rendle Cell:- Fax:44 (00 1626 83 21 14 Email:janet@millmerran.co.uk website:-
  • SPAIN
    Techlab Systems Txatxamendi,10 Polígono 110 20100 Lezo Spain Tel:+34 943 47 00 07 Mr. J. Alberto Morquillas Cell:- Fax:- Email:amorquillas@techlabsystems.com website:www.metrotec.es
  • RUSSIA
    OOO Scientific Scientific Ltd. Sankt-Petersburg, Russia Tel:+7 911 1576627 Mr. Yury V. Mogilnikov Cell:- Fax:- Email:u.mogilnikov@scientific-company.ru website:
  • POLAND
    ANGPOL JANUSZ WIECZOREK STRZELCÓW 1A / 31 Str 01-348 WARSZAWA POLAND Tel:+48 22 637 8570 Mr. Janusz Wieczorek Cell:- Fax:+48 22 114 8515 Email:angpol@angpol.pl, angpol@interia.pl website:www.angpol.pl
  • ITALY
    AMSE Srl Str. Cebrosa, 86 10156 Torino Italia Tel:+39 011 27.30.000 Mr. Carlo Bologna Cell:- Fax:+39 011 27.40.458 Email:mailto:c.bologna@amse.it website:-
  • HUNGARY
    INTESZT Kft. H-1113 Budapest, Diószegi út 47/A Hungary Tel:36 1 468 37 Mr. Peter Toth Cell:- Fax:36 1 468 3799 Email:toth@inteszt.hu website:http://www.inteszt.hu/partners.html
  • DENMARK, SWEDEN & NORWAY
    Awi Maskin AB Jarngatan 29 SE-234 35 Lomma, Sweden Tel:46 40 41 03 00 Cell:- Fax:46 40 41 65 75 Email:awi.maskin@awim.se website:www.awimaskin.com
  • CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA, LITHUANIA, LATVIA, ESTONIA, BELARUS, UKRAINE AND MOLDAVIA
    COMPUPLAST s.r.o. J.A. Bati 5542 760 01 Zlín Czech Republic Tel:+420 576 510 015 Mr. Jan Král Cell:+420 602 796 912 Fax:- Email:jkral@compuplast.cz website:www.compuplast.eu
  • BELGIUM, THE NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, CROATIA, BULGARIA, SLOVENIA, SERBIA, BOSNIA, HERZEGOVINA, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, ROMANIAALGERIA, MOROCCO, TUNISIA and GERMANY
    Labtech Engineering Europe Rue Baré Voncken, 2 4053 Embourg - Belgium Tel:+32.4.367.44.14 , Mr. Alain ANTOINE, Mr. Edgar Gauder, Mr. Michel BECKER Cell: +32.4.367.66.60 Fax:- Email:ala@labtecheurope.eu, eg@labtecheurope.eu, mbe@labtecheurope.eu website:-
  • AUSTRIA
    SCHALLAR testing+extrusion Dombacher Str. 64, 1170 Wien Tel:- Mag. Georg E. Schallar Cell:+43-664-963 50 20 Fax:- Email:consulting@schallar.com website:www.schallar.com
SOUTH AMERICA:
  • COLOMBIA
    DISTRIBUIDORA MIMAC SAS Calle 106#53-56 Edificio Grupo 7, Torre 106, Office 606 Colombia NIT : 900617186-5 Tel:+57 3786606 Mr. Felipe Castrillon Cell:+57 3134214459 Fax:- Email:fcastrillon@dmimac.com website:www.dmimac.com
  • CHILE
    BROX IMPORTACIONES Y EXPORTACIONES LTDA. Av. 11 de Septiembre #1363, off 1404 floor 14th, Providencia. Santiago, Chile Zip Code : 7500589 Tel:56 2 7524900 Mr. Enrique Zamorano - Mr. Marcelo Vera Cell:- Fax:56 2 7524901 Email:info@brox.cl and cemz@brox.cl website:www.brox.cl
  • BRAZIL
    Reoterm Instrumentos Cientificos/Precilabo Rod. Regis Bittencourt 3360, km 272.5 06768-900 Taboao da Serra - SP Tel:+55 11 4786 2177 Dr. Hans-Michael Petri Cell:+55 11 9625 8550 Fax:+55 11 4787 8319 Email:hans@reoterm.com.br website:-
NORTH AMERICA:
  • U.S.A. : Western Region
    Art White Equipment, Inc P.O. Box 1689 Coarsegold California 93614 Tel:559 658-7192 Mr. Art White Cell:559-288-1524 Fax:- Email:art@labtechusa.net website:www.labtechusa.net
  • U.S.A. : Eastern Region
    John Halvorsen & Asscociates, LLC 459 Shearer Avenue Union NJ 07083 Tel:908-352-9693 Mr. John Halvorsen Cell:908-380-6711 Fax:- Email:johnhalvorsen@verizon.net, jwhalvorsen@gmail.com website:-
  • U.S.A. : Georgia Representative
    Labtech Engineering, Ltd Lisa Jurgensen-Jones 1286 Creekside Terrace Smyrna, GA 30082 U.S.A. Tel:678-698-8384 Mrs. Lisa Jurgensen-Jones Cell:- Fax:- Email:lisa@labtecheingineering.com website:-
  • U.S.A. : States MI, OH, IL, IN, WI, KY and CANADA
    Milabtech LLC 14042 Iroquois Woods Dr. Fenton, Michigan 48430 USA Tel:810 516 1700 Mr. Bill Moller - Mr. Rick Cevera Cell:- Fax:- Email:bmoller@milabtech.com - rcevera@milabtech.com website:www.milabtech.com
AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST:
  • TURKEY
    Kempro Kimyasal Mad.ve Dış Tic. A.Ş. İnönü Cad.Sümko Sitesi M7 A Blok D 25-26 34742 Kozyatağı-İstanbul TURKEY Tel:+90 (0) 216 416 34 49 Ms. Melis Oguz Demirel Cell:- Fax:+90 (0) 216 361 83 49 Email:melisoguz@kempro.com.tr website:www.kempro.com.tr
  • SOUTH AFRICA
    GMCEO Engineering Services 2nd Floor, GALVCO Building 21 Telford Street, Duncanville Vereeniging, 1930 South Africa Tel:+27 16 421 3513 Mr. Anton Carstens Cell:+27 71 609 8177 Fax:+27 86 531 5760 Email:anton@gmceo.co.za website:www.gmceo.co.za
  • ISRAEL
    Florma Ltd. P.O. Box 1404 Hod Hasharon 45100 Israel Tel:+972 9 744 2921 Mr. Daniel Florenthal Cell:- Fax:+972 9 744 2920 Email:daniel@florma.co.il website:www.florma.co.il
  • IRAN
    Noavaran Baspar Co. Apt. No. 6, No. 231, Somayeh St., Tehran, Iran Tel:+98 21 88925538 Omid Koushki Cell:+98 9124577545 Fax:+98 21 88921185 Email:Info @nabco.ir website:www.nabco.ir
NON-EXCLUSIVE AGENT:
  • BANGLADESH 2
    Sabit International 70, Biruttam C.R. Datta Road, Suite 7/10, Eastern Plaza (6th Floor). Dhaka 1205 Tel:+88 029614281 Mr. Haider Zaman Cell:- Fax:+88 02 9666861 Email:sabitintlbd@gmail.com website:www.sabitintl.com
  • UAE, EGYPT, LIBYA, LEBANON, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, OMAN, QATAR, YEMEN and SAUDI ARABIA
    Gulf Scientific Corporation P.O. Box: 17010, Dubai, UAE Tel:+971 (4) 881 5270, Ext:124 Ms. Zoya Ossia Cell:- Fax:+971 (4) 881 6778 Email:zoya.ossia@gulf-scientific.com website:-
  • PERU
    Vicco S.A. Av. Separadora Industrial 1805-1815 Urb. Ind. El Artesano Ate, Lima 3 Peru Tel:(51-1) 618 4300 Mr. Victor Contreras, Mr. Ian Contreras Cell:- Fax:(51-1) 434 1844 Email:bvelaochaga@vicco.com.pe website:www.vicco.com.pe
  • FINLAND
    Waldec Oy Ab Ltd. World Trade Center Airport FI-01350 Vantaa, Finland Tel:+358 10 440 550 0 Mr. Christer Hermann Barck Cell:- Fax:+358 10 440 550 9 Email:info@waldec.fi website:www.waldec.fi
  • BANGLADESH 1
    RJM CORPORATION Aziz Group of Industries 240 Tejgoan Industrial Area Dhaka 1208 Bangladesh Tel:+88 01963608959 Engr. Sarowar Mazumder - Manager (Marketing, Sales & Technical Operation) Cell:+88 01713063509 Fax:- Email:agil@azizgroupbd.com website:www.azizgroupbd.com
Login
Please register in order to be able to access our downloadable PDFs Forgot your Password | or Register
Register
Please wait...
Thank you for registering with our company. We will approve your registration within 24 hours due to our security policy.
Forgot your Password | or